Bank Holidays

2022

Date

Holiday

Monday, December 26

Christmas Day Observed

2023

Date

Holiday

Monday, January 2

New Year's Day Observed

Monday, January 16

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 20

Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

Monday, June 19

Juneteenth Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 4

Labor Day

Monday, October 9

Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day Observed